Login  
NEBRASKA FOOTBALL 2013

Date Opponent Results
  Sat, Aug 31 Wyoming

 

  Sat, Sept 07  Southern Miss    
  Sat, Sept 14 UCLA

 

  Sat, Sept 21 South Dakota St  
  Sat, Oct 05 Illinois*  
  Sat, Oct 12  Purdue*  
  Sat, Oct 26 Minnesota*

 

  Sat, Nov 02 Northwestern*

 

  Sat, Nov 09  Michigan*  
  Sat, Nov 16 Michigan State  
  Sat, Nov 23 Penn State  
  Fri, Nov 29 Iowa *  
* Conference Games

 

 
     
Nebraska Husker News - Nebraska Football

Brown Returns to Staff as Director of Player Development

Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:35:00 CST

Nebraska Head Coach Scott Frost announced Wednesday that Ron Brown has joined the Cornhusker football staff as Director of Player Development.

Huskers Run For Great Cause

Sun, 15 Jul 2018 11:56:00 CST

Bo Kitrell says the annual Nebraska Football Road Race is a great way to interact with fans while also raising awareness and funds for pediatric brain cancer.

Nebraska Football Road Race Set for July 15

Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:30:00 CST

The sixth-annual Nebraska Football Road Race will take place on Sunday, July 15. The one-mile fun run begins at 8 a.m. and the 5K run will follow, with an estimated start time of 8:30 a.m. Both races will start and finish on Stadium Drive just outside the west side of Memorial Stadium.

Road Race A Chance For Players To Give Back

Mon, 09 Jul 2018 15:59:00 CST

Tristan Gebbia says the Nebraska Football Road Race not only raises funds for pediatric brain cancer, but also gives players an opportunity to interact with fans and make a positive impact on youth.

Football Fan Day Set for Aug. 18 at 6:30 PM

Fri, 06 Jul 2018 13:33:00 CST

Nebraska's annual Football Fan Day will be on Saturday, Aug. 18, at Memorial Stadium and will run from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.

Copyright 2007 gobigred.com. All Rights Reserved
Copyright � 2007 gobigred.com. All rights reserved. This website is an unofficial and independent source of news and information, and is not affiliated with any school, team or league.